Training and Event Registration

 


Thursday, March 1 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
ONLINE New Administrator Regulatory Training Series
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, January 17 - Monday, March 11, 2019
Patient Driven Payment Model (PDPM) Academy Sponsorship
Sea-Tac Marriott Airport Hotel

     
  
  

Wednesday, February 20 - Friday, February 22, 2019
2019 Winter Conference EXHIBIT and SPONSOR Registration
Hotel RL; Olympia, WA

     
  
  

Wednesday, February 20 - Friday, February 22, 2019
2019 WHCA Winter Conference - PROVIDER Registration
Hotel RL; Olympia, Washington

     
  
  

Wednesday, February 20 - Thursday, February 21, 2019
Mental Health and Dementia Specialty Training
WHCA Conference Room | Tumwater, WA

     
  
  

Friday, February 22, 2019
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
DSHS-approved Adult Education Class
WHCA Conference Room | Tumwater, WA

     
  
  

Thursday, February 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Counting Sheep: Sleep in Older Adults | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
PDPM Academy - WHCA Members Only
Seatac, WA

     
  
  

Tuesday, March 12 - Thursday, March 14, 2019
Assisted Living Nurse Academy 2019
Seattle Airport Marriott Hotel | 3201 S 176th Street, Seattle, WA

     
  
  

Thursday, March 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Resident-centered Care & Surrogate Decision Making |AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, June 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Reporting and Investigating Incidents of Abuse and Neglect 101 - Back to Basics | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, July 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Brain Injuries: What You Can Expect and How to Provide Optimal Care | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, August 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Restraints, Side Rails, Medical Devices - What's the Difference and What's Required
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Reducing Medication Errors in Assisted Living |AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, October 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Pain Assessment in Assisted Living Residents |AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: The Informal Dispute Resolution (IDR) Process and Planning | AL
Online Webinar