Training and Event Registration

 


Thursday, March 1 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
ONLINE New Administrator Regulatory Training Series
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, July 25, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Cast a Wider Net: Get More Candidates in the Door (1 of 4)| AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, August 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: The Science of Balance and Fall Prevention | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, August 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: The Big Kahuna: Enhance the Interview Process (2 of 4)| AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, August 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Restraints, Side Rails, Medical Devices - What's the Difference and What's Required
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, August 20 - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
ICD-10 Two-day Training Event - SPOKANE
Spokane, WA

     
  
  

Thursday, August 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Greetings From The Love Boat: Impressing Your New Hires (3 of 4)| AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, August 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Accidents and Incidents, Investigation and Documentation | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, September 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Love Them or Lose Them in 90 Days (4 of 4)| AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Reducing Medication Errors in Assisted Living |AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2019 WHCA-PAC Fall Golf Tournament
Downriver Golf Course | Spokane

     
  
  

Tuesday, September 24 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
2019 IHCA/WHCA Fall Conference EXHIBIT and SPONSOR Registration
The Historic Davenport Hotel, Spokane

     
  
  

Thursday, October 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Pain Assessment in Assisted Living Residents |AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: The Informal Dispute Resolution (IDR) Process and Planning | AL
Online Webinar