Training and Event Registration

 


Tuesday, December 10 - Sunday, March 15, 2020
2020 AB Membership RENEWAL
Membership

     
  
  

Wednesday, January 1 - Friday, January 1, 2021
2020 WHCA Directory App Advertising
WHCA Directory APP

     
  
  

Thursday, February 27, 2020
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Survey Says Activities and Life Enrichment
Four Points by Sheraton

     
  
  

Thursday, February 27, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Positively Influencing the Behavior of Residents Living with Dementia | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, March 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: What You Don't See Can Hurt You | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, March 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: QAPI is More Than a Regulation | SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, March 17 - Thursday, March 19, 2020
Assisted Living Nurse Academy 2020
Four Points by Sheraton Seattle Airport South | 22406 Pacific Highway South, Des Moines, 98198

     
  
  

Thursday, March 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Strategies to Effectively Manage Changes of Condition | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, March 26, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Staff Files: One of the Top 10 Citations of 2019 | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, April 9, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Art Therapies in Long Term Care Settings | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, April 14 - Friday, April 17, 2020
LEAD Assisted Living Executive Training Program
Hilton Garden Inn Olympia

     
  
  

Thursday, April 16, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar:Using Video Review to Mitigate Risks Around Mobility Aids & Falling In Memory Care|AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, April 30, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: ICD-10-CM Coding Basics | SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Monday, May 18 - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
2020 WHCA-PAC GOLF & SPRING Events
Spokane

     
  
  

Monday, May 18 - Thursday, May 21, 2020
2020 WHCA Annual Convention ASSOCIATE BUSINESS Registration
The Davenport Grand Hotel | Spokane