Training and Event Registration

 


Thursday, March 1 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
ONLINE New SNF Administrator Regulatory Training Series
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, September 3 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
2020 WHCA Web Calendar Sponsor
WHCA Website

     
  
  

Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Reducing Medication Errors in Assisted Living |AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, September 24 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
IHCA/WHCA Fall Conference - Quality: Share the Vision PROVIDER REGISTRATION
The Historic Davenport | Spokane, WA

     
  
  

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2019 WHCA-PAC Fall Golf Tournament
Downriver Golf Course | Spokane

     
  
  

Tuesday, September 24 - Thursday, September 26, 2019
2019 IHCA/WHCA Fall Conference EXHIBIT and SPONSOR Registration
The Historic Davenport Hotel, Spokane

     
  
  

Thursday, October 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Improving Culturally-Competent Care | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, October 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Pain Assessment in Assisted Living Residents |AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, October 22 - Friday, October 25, 2019
LEAD Assisted Living Executive Training Program
Four Points by Sheraton Seattle Airport South

     
  
  

Thursday, October 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: RoP Phase 3 What's What | SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Wednesday, November 6 - Thursday, November 7, 2019
ADVANCED Assisted Living Nurse Academy
Good Samaritan Community Center, Spokane Valley

     
  
  

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
12:45 PM - 5:00 PM
DSHS-approved Adult Education Class
Good Samaritan Community Center, Spokane Valley

     
  
  

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
8:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Dementia Specialty Training
Good Samaritan Community Center, Spokane Valley

     
  
  

Thursday, November 14, 2019
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Bronze Quality Award Application Workshop
WHCA Conference Room | Tumwater, WA

     
  
  

Thursday, November 14, 2019
8:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Mental Health Specialty Training
Good Samaritan Community Center, Spokane Valley

     
  
  

Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: The Informal Dispute Resolution (IDR) Process and Planning | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Wednesday, January 1 - Friday, January 1, 2021
2020 WHCA Directory App Advertising
WHCA Directory APP