Training and Event Registration

 


Friday, September 1 - Monday, December 31, 2018
Assisted Living On-Site Training: Multiple Topics Available
Member Facility

     
  
  

Thursday, March 1 - Monday, December 31, 2018
ONLINE New Administrator Regulatory Training Series
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Wednesday, November 21 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
2019 WHCA Directory App Advertising
WHCA Directory APP

     
  
  

Wednesday, November 21 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
2019 WHCA Web Calendar Sponsor
WHCA Website

     
  
  

Thursday, January 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Top Ten Cited WACs in Assisted Living in 2018 & What To Do If You Get Cited | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Wednesday, February 20 - Friday, February 22, 2019
2019 Winter Conference EXHIBIT and SPONSOR Registration
Hotel RL; Olympia, WA

     
  
  

Thursday, February 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Counting Sheep: Sleep in Older Adults | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, March 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Resident-centered Care & Surrogate Decision Making |AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, June 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Reporting and Investigating Incidents of Abuse and Neglect 101 - Back to Basics | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, July 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Brain Injuries: What You Can Expect and How to Provide Optimal Care | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, August 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Restraints, Side Rails, Medical Devices - What's the Difference and What's Required
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, September 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Reducing Medication Errors in Assisted Living |AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, October 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Pain Assessment in Assisted Living Residents |AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: The Informal Dispute Resolution (IDR) Process and Planning | AL
Online Webinar