Training and Event Registration

 


Thursday, March 1 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
ONLINE New SNF Administrator Regulatory Training Series
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, September 3 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
2020 WHCA Web Calendar Sponsor
WHCA Website

     
  
  

Thursday, October 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: PDPM and QAPI: MDS Section M 2019 Getting Up to Speed on Clinical Knowledge Required...SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, October 22 - Friday, October 25, 2019
LEAD Assisted Living Executive Training Program
Four Points by Sheraton Seattle Airport South

     
  
  

Thursday, October 31, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: RoP Phase 3 What's What | SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Wednesday, November 6 - Thursday, November 7, 2019
ADVANCED Assisted Living Nurse Academy
Good Samaritan Community Center, Spokane Valley

     
  
  

Thursday, November 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Motion Picture and Music Licensing - What It Means For Senior Housing Providers | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
12:45 PM - 5:00 PM
DSHS-approved Adult Education Class
Good Samaritan Community Center, Spokane Valley

     
  
  

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
8:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Dementia Specialty Training
Good Samaritan Community Center, Spokane Valley

     
  
  

Thursday, November 14, 2019
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Bronze Quality Award Application Workshop
WHCA Conference Room | Tumwater, WA

     
  
  

Thursday, November 14, 2019
8:45 AM - 5:00 PM
Mental Health Specialty Training
Good Samaritan Community Center, Spokane Valley

     
  
  

Thursday, November 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: Washington Health Professional Services Program: An Alternative to Discipline | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, November 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Webinar: The Informal Dispute Resolution (IDR) Process and Planning | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, December 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Webinar: Washington Paid Family and Medical Leave | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Wednesday, January 1 - Friday, January 1, 2021
2020 WHCA Directory App Advertising
WHCA Directory APP