Training and Event Registration

 


Friday, October 1 - Friday, December 31, 2021
WHCA Medication Assistance Training Program
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Friday, October 1 - Friday, December 31, 2021
ONLINE New SNF Administrator Regulatory Training Series 2021
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Friday, October 1 - Friday, December 31, 2021
Mental Health Specialty Training | VIRTUAL
Online VIA CORNERSTONE PLATFORM

     
  
  

Friday, October 1 - Friday, December 31, 2021
Dementia Specialty Training | VIRTUAL
Online VIA CORNERSTONE PLATFORM

     
  
  

Tuesday, October 5 - Friday, December 31, 2021
2022 WHCA Web Calendar Sponsor
WHCA Website

     
  
  

Tuesday, October 5 - Friday, December 31, 2021
2022 WHCA Directory App Advertising
WHCA Directory APP

     
  
  

Friday, December 10, 2021
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM PST
RCS and Providers December 2021 | SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Friday, December 10, 2021
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM PST
RCS and Providers December 2021 | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST
The Lunch Bunch | December
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, January 6, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Webinar: Mindfulness: Allowing Staff to Move Forward From A Place of Calm Amidst the Storm |AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PST
The Lunch Bunch | January
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, January 13, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Webinar: Monitoring Residents' Well-Being | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, January 18 - Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Dementia Specialty Training | VIRTUAL
Zoom

     
  
  

Thursday, January 20, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST
Webinar: Restorative Nursing |SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, January 25 - Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Mental Health Specialty Training | VIRTUAL
Zoom

     
  
  

Thursday, January 27, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Webinar: How to Ace Your Fire and Life Safety Inspection | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, March 24, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Webinar: Nursing and NTA Components of PDPM |SNF
Online Webinar