Training and Event Registration

 


Thursday, September 1 - Sunday, January 1, 2023
2023 WHCA Directory APP Advertising
WHCA Directory APP

     
  
  

Thursday, September 1 - Sunday, January 1, 2023
2023 WHCA Web Calendar Sponsor
WHCA Website

     
  
  

Saturday, October 1 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
ONLINE New SNF Administrator Regulatory Training Series 2022
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Saturday, October 1 - Saturday, December 31, 2022
WHCA Medication Assistance Training Program - CURRICULUM
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, December 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Webinar: Time Management | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Friday, December 9, 2022
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM PST
RCS and Providers December 2022 | SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Friday, December 9, 2022
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM PST
RCS and Providers December 2022 | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Tuesday, January 10 - Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Dementia Specialty Training | VIRTUAL
Zoom

     
  
  

Tuesday, January 24 - Wednesday, January 25, 2023
Mental Health Specialty Training | VIRTUAL
Zoom