Training and Event Registration

 


Thursday, October 1 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
ONLINE New SNF Administrator Regulatory Training Series 2020
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, October 1 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
Mental Health Specialty Training | VIRTUAL
Online VIA CORNERSTONE PLATFORM

     
  
  

Thursday, October 1 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
Dementia Specialty Training | VIRTUAL
Online VIA CORNERSTONE PLATFORM

     
  
  

Friday, December 4 - Saturday, January 1, 2022
2021 WHCA Web Calendar Sponsor
WHCA Website

     
  
  

Thursday, December 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Webinar: The Legal Fight: Get Ready for COVID-Related Legal and Regulatory Claims | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, December 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST
Webinar: Real Pandemic Risk: How to Mitigate | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, January 7, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Webinar: Covid-19 and Trauma Informed Care: Strategies for Caregivers | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, January 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Webinar: Advanced Care Planning | AL
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, January 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Webinar: Hire the Best and Avoid the Best | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, January 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Webinar: Hand Hygiene Improvement in Long Term Care: A Journey Worth Taking | AL & SNF
Online Webinar

     
  
  

Thursday, March 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
Webinar: Strategies to Managing Side Effects of COVID Restrictions Related to Social Distancing
Online Webinar